Skip to Main Content
Business
LibreTexts - Business Textbooks
Business textbooks and course shells.
MERLOT - Management
MERLOT provides discipline-specific learning materials including learning exercises, projects, papers, and class activities.
OpenStax - Business Textbooks
Includes textbooks on math, science, social sciences, humanities, and business.
OpenStax - Entrepreneurship
OpenStax includes textbooks on math, science, social sciences, humanities, and business.
Open Textbook Library - Business, Management & Marketing
Provides a growing catalog of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.
SCORE.org
Network of free volunteer small business mentors. Includes free business templates, guides, checklists, videos, and other helpful resources to help you start and grow your small business.
Wolfram Demonstrations Project - Business
Interactive business digital illustrations.
The World Bank's Open Knowledge Repository
Open-source publications from the World Bank including their annual reports, books and journals. Can be browsed by country, author, or title.
Technology
Course Materials
arXiv.org
A free distribution service and an open-access archive for scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.
Computer Research Repository (CoRR)
Sponsored through a partnership of the ACM, arXiv.org e-Print Archive, and NCSTRL, CoRR seeks to be the single repository to which researchers from the whole field of computer science can contribute.
Electronic Journals Library: Computer Science
The Electronic Journals Library lists journal titles from multiple areas of research. Some of these provide full-text articles and others are limited.
MERLOT - Information Technology
MERLOT consists of discipline-specific learning materials including learning exercises, projects, papers, or activities that can be part of the coursework for a class.
OER Commons - Computer Science
OER Commons is a freely accessible online library that allows teachers and others to search and discover open educational resources and other freely available instructional materials.
Textbooks
Computational Linguistics - ACL Anthology
The ACL Anthology currently hosts over 50,000 papers on the study of computational linguistics and natural language processing.
FreeComputerBooks
Free computer, mathematics, technical books, and lecture notes.
FreeTechBooks
Database of free online computer science books,textbooks, and lecture notes.
MERLOT - Computer Science
MERLOT consists of discipline-specific learning materials including learning exercises, projects, papers, or activities that can be part of the coursework for a class.
OnlineProgrammingBooks.com
Lists free ebooks related to programming, computer science, software engineering, web design, mobile app development, networking, databases, information technology, AI, graphics and computer hardware.
