Research Guides: OER Open Education Resources: Administration

Business Administration

Academic Earth - Free Online Lectures and Courses for Entrepreneurship
BC Campus - Management Textbooks
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) - Business and Management DOAB provides open access to over hundreds of academic peer-reviewed books.
MERLOT - Management MERLOT provides discipline-specific learning materials including learning exercises, projects, papers, and class activities.
OER Commons - Management OER Commons is a freely accessible online library that allows teachers and others to search and discover open educational resources and other freely available instructional materials.
OpenStax - Entrepreneurship OpenStax includes textbooks on math, science, social sciences, humanities, and business.
Open Textbook Library - Business, Management & Marketing Provides a growing catalog of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.
Small Business Administration: Business Plan Basics The SBA has many resources for entrepreneurs and small businesses. The templates for writing business plans are among the best.
more...less...
Provides sample business plans. Provides detailed, step-by-step guides for developing and writing a comprehensive business plan.
SCORE.org Network of free volunteer small business mentors. Includes free business templates, guides, checklists, videos, and other helpful resources to help you start and grow your small business.

E-Books Directory: Medicine Administration & Policy
inTechOpen - Health Administration inTechOpen publishes open access books and journals in the fields of science, technology and medicine.
MIT OpenCourseWare - Health Care Management
OER Commons - Healthcare Management OER Commons is a freely accessible online library that allows teachers and others to search and discover open educational resources and other freely available instructional materials.