About

Library Faculty and Staff


Library Faculty and Staff

Main Campus Library

Charles Brown

Charles Brown

Professor, Assistant Provost and Dean of University Libraries
cbrown@sullivan.edu

Cara Marco

Cara Marco

Professor, Library Director
cmarco@sullivan.edu

Jody Ford

Jody Ford

Assistant Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
joford@sullivan.edu

Rebecca Johnson

Instructional Technology Librarian
rmjohnson@sullivan.edu

Jill Sherman

Jill D. Sherman

Associate Professor, Data Analytics and Technical Services Librarian
jsherman@sullivan.edu

Maurene Bell

Maurene Pate

Acquisitions Library Assistant
mpate@sullivan.edu

Linda Kuhlenbeck

Linda Kuhlenbeck

Administrative Library Assistant
lkuhlenbeck@sullivan.edu

Karen Caudill

Part-Time Librarian
kcaudill@sullivan.edu

Nancy Chiara

Part-Time Librarian
nchiara@sullivan.edu

Nina Deeley

Nina Deeley

Part-Time Librarian
ndeeley@sullivan.edu

Susan Irving

Susan Irving

Part-Time Librarian
sirving@sullivan.edu

Chet Watson

Chet Watson

Part-Time Library Assistant
cwatson@sullivan.edu

Dupont Circle Library

Amie Baltes

Amie Baltes

LRC Administrator
abaltes@sullivan.edu

Lexington Library

Kandace Rogers

Kandace Rogers

Professor, Library Director
krogers@sullivan.edu

Wendell Barnett

Wendell Barnett

Librarian
wbarnett@sullivan.edu

Hilary Writt

Hilary Writt

Librarian
hwritt@sullivan.edu

Atkinson Square

Alice Virginia Dodd

Evening Librarian
adodd@sullivan.edu

Kari Haney

Evening Librarian
khaney@sullivan.edu

Amie Baltes

Amie Baltes

LRC Administrator
Dupont Circle Library
abaltes@sullivan.edu

Wendell Barnett

Wendell Barnett

Librarian
Lexington Library
wbarnett@sullivan.edu

Charles Brown

Charles Brown

Professor, Assistant Provost and Dean of University Libraries
Main Campus Library
cbrown@sullivan.edu

Karen Caudill

Karen Caudill

Part-Time Librarian
Main Campus Library
kcaudill@sullivan.edu

Nancy Chiara

Part-Time Librarian
Main Campus Library
nchiara@sullivan.edu

Laura Dedich

Evening Librarian
Atkinson Square Library
ldedich@sullivan.edu

Nina Deeley

Nina Deeley

Part-Time Librarian
Main Campus Library
ndeeley@sullivan.edu

Alice Virginia Dodd

Evening Librarian
Atkinson Square Library
adodd@sullivan.edu

Jody Ford

Jody Ford

Assistant Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
Main Campus Library
joford@sullivan.edu

Susan Irving

Susan Irving

Part-Time Librarian
Main Campus Library
sirving@sullivan.edu

Rebecca Johnson

Instructional Technology Librarian
rmjohnson@sullivan.edu

Linda Kuhlenbeck

Linda Kuhlenbeck

Administrative Library Assistant
Main Campus Library
lkuhlenbeck@sullivan.edu

Cara Marco

Cara Marco

Professor, Library Director
Main Campus Library
cmarco@sullivan.edu

Maurene Pate

Maurene Pate

Acquisitions Library Assistant
Main Campus Library
mpate@sullivan.edu

Kandace Rogers

Kandace Rogers

Librarian
Lexington Library
krogers@sullivan.edu

Jill Sherman

Jill D. Sherman

LRC Administrator
Atkinson Square Library
jsherman@sullivan.edu

Chet Watson

Chet Watson

Part-Time Library Assistant
Main Campus Library
cwatson@sullivan.edu

Hilary Writt

Hilary Writt

Librarian
Lexington Library
hwritt@sullivan.edu

Loading ...