About

Library Faculty and Staff


Main Campus Library

Jackie Young

Jackie Young-Lenarz

Professor, Senior Director of University Libraries
Louisville Main Library
jayoung@sullivan.edu

Jody Ford

Jody Ford

Associate Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
Louisville Main Library
joford@sullivan.edu

Linda

Linda Kuhlenbeck

Library Assistant
Louisville Main Library
lkuhlenbeck@sullivan.edu

Jodi Hooper

Jodi Hooper

Library Assistant, Part-time
Louisville Main Library
jhooper@sullivan.edu

Lexington Library

Kandace Rogers

Kandace Rogers

Professor, Library Director
Lexington Library
krogers@sullivan.edu

Kimball Winters

Kimball Winters

Librarian, Part-Time
Lexington Library
kwinters@sullivan.edu
Jody Ford

Jody Ford

Associate Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian
Louisville Main Library
joford@sullivan.edu

Jodi Hooper

Jodi Hooper

Library Assistant, Part-time
Louisville Main Library
jhooper@sullivan.edu

Linda

Linda Kuhlenbeck

Library Assistant
Louisville Main Library
lkuhlenbeck@sullivan.edu

Kandace Rogers

Kandace Rogers

Professor, Library Director
Lexington Library
krogers@sullivan.edu

Kimball Winters

Kimball Winters

Librarian, Part-time
Lexington Library
kwinters@sullivan.edu

Jackie Young

Jackie Young-Lenarz

Professor, Senior Director of University Libraries
Louisville Main Library
jayoung@sullivan.edu