Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Accounting: Faculty

This guide features resources to support the School of Accountancy at Sullivan University.

Accounting Faculty

The College of Accounting and Finance employs over a dozen scholar practitioners who collectively have decades of experience in the field.  Click on a faculty member's name to read his or her bio.

 

 

  Ryan Coady   rcoady@sullivan.edu
  Tim Densler   tdensler@sullivan.edu
  Chad Greenfield   cgreenfield@sullivan.edu 
  Abby Helton    ahelton@sullivan.edu
  Jackie Lewis   jblewis@sullivan.edu
  Patrick McMurray   pmcmurray@sullivan.edu
  Mike Miller   mjmiller@sullivan.edu
  Richard Routt   rroutt@sullivan.edu
  Philip J Slater   pslater@sullivan.edu
  Lori Vowels   lvowels@sullivan.edu