Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
You can search E-Journals by title, publisher, ISBN, or subject. You may be asked to enter your Sullivan ID and password for access. E-Journals can be found under the following topics, and can be found by going to: Full-Text Finder.
- Computer Sciences
- Information Technology
Click on desired topic and e-journal titles will be shown. To find out more about the coverage of a specific title, click "+ Full Text Access" under a specific title to find full text coverage. The database where the title is available will appear, along with the years that are available.
Popular E Journals
Some titles require student/staff ID and password for access.
A Database is where you can search multiple sources at one time. Two comprehensive databases to begin general research are EBSCOhost and ProQuest.
Sullivan University Library Databases
Databases for specific topics:
- Art, Design and Architecture: Academic Search Complete and ProQuest
- Business: Business Source Complete, ProQuest, Business First, and Mergent Online
- Computer science: ACM Digital Library, Academic Search Complete, and Learning Express Library
- Environment/sustainability: GreenFile and Agricola
- Education: ERIC
- Government information and statistics: American Fact Finder, USA.gov, CenStats, and GPO Access.
- Healthcare: CINAHL, Health Source, PubMed, and Medline Plus
- Psychology: PsychINFO and Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
- Technology and engineering: Academic Search Complete and ProQuest
For more databases by topic, and an A-Z listing of all databases, go to the Sullivan University Library Database page.