Skip to main content

Cybersecuity-Atkinson: Home

Finding CNS/F Resources Easier

CNS/F Resources

Welcome! This page is designed to aid students, faculty and staff with research for cybersecurity specific resources.

Choose a tab above to for more information regarding books, ebooks, databases, links and more. 

If you have any questions, the Atkinson Library staff are happy to help you find what you need! Library contact information and hours are located to the right. Your feedback is very important to us, which helps the library staff keep the library collection and web pages useful and relevant to Atkinson students, faculty and staff. Any book, journal, audiovisual or other request can be made by contacting librarian Jill Sherman at jsherman@sullivan.edu or 502-213-8260.

General Education Guides and Databases

The Atkinson Square Library primarily houses materials that focus on specific programs that are offered at this location. However there is also material useful for general research on business, psychology, marketing, environment and science issues and many others.

Databases for specific topics:

  • Art, Design and Architecture: Academic Search Complete and ProQuest
  • Business: Business Source Complete, ProQuest, Business First, and Mergent Online
  • Computer science: ACM Digital Library, Academic Search Complete, and Learning Express Library
  • Environment/sustainability: GreenFile and Agricola
  • Education: ERIC
  • Government information and statistics: American Fact Finder, USA.gov, CenStats, and GPO Access.
  • Healthcare: CINAHL, Health Source, PubMed, and Medline Plus
  • Psychology: PsychINFO and Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
  • Technology and engineering: Academic Search Complete and ProQuest

For more databases by topic, and an A-Z listing of all databases, go to the Sullivan University Library Database page.

New Book Highlights!