Thanksgiving Break Hours


Sullivan Louisville Library

Open:

  • Monday November 20            7:00am – 8:00pm

  • Tuesday November 21           7:00am – 8:00pm

  • Wednesday November 22      7:00am – 3:00pm

  • Saturday November 25           9:00am - 1:00pm

Closed:

  • Thursday Nov. 23 and Friday Nov. 24

Regular hours resume Sunday November 26th.

Sullivan College of Technology and Design Library

Closed over break. Regular hours resume Monday November 27.

Sullivan Lexington/Spencerian Lexington Library

Open:

  • Monday November 20            8:00am – 5:00pm (closed 12-1)

  • Tuesday November 21           8:00am – 5:00pm (closed 12-1)

  • Wednesday November 22      8:00am – 5:00pm (closed 12-1)

Closed:

  • Thursday Nov. 23 through Sunday Nov. 26

 

Regular Hours will resume Monday Nov. 27

Spencerian Louisville Library

Open:

  • Monday November 20            12:00pm – 4:00pm

  • Tuesday November 21           12:00pm – 4:00pm

  • Wednesday November 22      12:00pm – 4:00pm

Closed:

  • Thursday Nov. 23 through Saturday Nov. 25

 

Regular Hours will resume Sunday Nov. 26